mobile menu
Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
invest with harford>
Investor Relations / Board of Directors

Board of Directors

John S. Karas, Chairman of the Board Partner; Law Offices of Karas and Bradford
Michael F. Allen President; Harford Bank
Tony L. Bennett Managing Partner; Famous and Spang Associates
Daniel M. Driver Retired CFO; Kinsley Properties
Carolyn Wilson Evans Attorney-at-Law; Law Offices of Anthony J. DiPaula, P.A.
Richard F. Foard, Jr. Managing Member; Foard Enterprises, LLC
Jeffrey W. Foulk CEO; Survice Engineering Company
Stephanie Novak Hau President/CEO; Chesapeake Environmental Management, Inc
Henry S. Holloway President; The Mill of Bel Air
Timothy N. Hopkins Broker/Co-owner; Streett Hopkins Real Estate, LLC
Charles H. Jacobs, Jr. Past President; Harford Bank
Bryan E. Kelly, CFP Managing Member; The Kelly Group
Stephen K. Nolan Vice President; EN Engineering, LLC
Wayne Tapscott Partner; Paidon Products, Inc.